Hey Friends ,
Many users have asked us to tell about “How to permanently delete your Facebook account. ”
Note:- With These Steps , Your Account will be deleted permanently and your account cannot be Re-active Again .
1 . Firstly Login to Your Facebook Account On Your Mobile app Or Pc Browser Or any Mobile Browser .
2. After That Click Here
3. Facebook Will show you This “
If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, we can take care of this for you. Keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added.
If you would still like your account deleted, click “Delete My Account”. “
4. At The end of this message There is an option To Delete my account .
5. Click On This and your account will be deleted permanently .
For More Info Please Comment …